A NEW DAY

As the day starts I get myself busy in getting the things done, saying my prayers, preparing breakfast, preparing lunch boxes (according to the demands of the kids 🙂 the picky eaters), checking that the lunch is ready and handy when we return back home from our day out.

At the same time thinking what are the things that I have to do today at my workplace, all things lined up as the school have started, thinking of children who come to me for counselling.

And on the other note I saw the time, yikes have to rush things up, getting late.

Well this all make me think that how we work hard to make our lives easy and better for our children. My heart reach out to them all the time and sometimes I feel like holding them tightly and hugging them, it bring tears in my eyes just by thinking of it.

I just want to leave something positive in people around me, people whom I talk to, or people who come to me with their problems.

Never, ever give up…..keep on trying, no matter if you have to struggle very hard. You might not be able to do something for yourself, but probably others around you are benefiting from it.

You may not have all the things that you want or wished for, but yes you are blessed with lot of other things that others might not be having.

COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS. You will certainly feel blessed.

Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

